Caarjyn Cooidjagh – Ballakilpheric CD


Ballakilpheric CD

by Caarjyn Cooidjagh

13 tracks, run time: 36:57 minutes

  • £10.00
  • SKU: 1004223
  • Dimensions: 14 × 12.5 cm
  • Availability: In Stock

In Stock

View Basket

Additional information

Caarjyn Cooidjagh – Ballakilpheric CD

Caarjyn Cooidjagh, the unaccompanied choir, who sing in both Manx Gaelic and English, released their latest album, ‘Ballakilpheric’, their first release in more than 10 years, last weekend.

The 13 track album contains some new arrangements of traditional Manx songs, alongside many original compositions, written and arranged by the group’s founder and leader Annie Kissack.


Track Listing:

  1. Harrish y Cheayn
  2. Ny Kirree fo Niaghtey
  3. Ballakilpheric
  4. Sneeu Wheeyl, Sneeu
  5. Roish my row Flaunys
  6. Kiark Catreeney Marroo
  7. Irree Shiu
  8. Ny Tree Geayaghyn S’feayrey
  9. Yn Maarliagh Mooar
  10. Caddil oo my Lhiannoo
  11. Berree Dhone
  12. Eubonia Soilshagh
  13. Hooin Roin
Back to top