Mark Lawrence – Skeealyn y Gitar CD


Skeealyn y Gitar CD

by Mark Lawrence

5 tracks, run time: 19.51 mins

  • £5.00
  • SKU: 1005017
  • Dimensions: 13 × 13 cm
  • Availability: In Stock

In Stock

View Basket

Additional information

Mark Lawrence – Skeealyn y Gitar CD

A year in the making, “Skeealyn Y Gitar”, which is Manx Gaelic for “Guitar Stories”, is a 5 track EP of a mix of Manx and Irish Tunes with some original tunes as well. Mainly played Fingerstyle on Acoustic Guitar. All tracks recorded and arranged by Mark Lawrence at Station Road Studios, Kirk Michael, Isle of Man.


  1. Gauts Cross / Gregor’s Tune / Lheim y Vraddan
  2. Hide Tide / Dooraght
  3. The Harp and the Shamrock / The Booterstown Manoeuvres
  4. Arrane y Chlean / Arrane Ben Vilieaun
  5. Limrick Lament / Coppers and Brass



Back to top